Delete Skype History - Product Page

Delete Skype History - Standard Edition

Works with local copies of Skype history stored on your computer and doesn't affect histories on other devices.

Use it to delete messages, chats, transfers:

Delete Skype History Standard Edition logo

  • On your computer only
  • For one or more contacts
  • Sent in a specific period of time
  • Sent by you and your contacts
  • In one-to-one and group chats
Learn more...




Delete Skype History - Network Edition

Edits or removes your old personal messages on all devices where they were delivered, incl. your contacts.

Use it to alter or delete old chat messages:

Delete Skype History Network Edition logo

  • On all devices with Skype™ apps
  • Already delivered to other contacts
  • Sent by you in one-to-one chat
  • Edit message texts or remove them
  • Individual or bulk message update
Learn more...